CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Information

Almonte Carleton Place Skating Club
Box 1383
Almonte, ON
K0A 1A0

 

 

General Club email: acpskatingclub@gmail.com

 

Executive Members

President Evangeline Wiens

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Vice President

Rhonda Huff  

Past President

   Test@cpskate.ca

Secretery 

   

Treasurer

Michelle Kay  treasurer@cpskate.ca

Program Registrar

Monika Lunio  Registrar@cpskate.ca

Test Chair 

Rhonda  Test@cpskate.ca

Website

   Website@cpskate.ca

Coaches representative

Katie Skerkoski  Katie@cpskate.ca

Canskate Co-ordinator

Natasha Peterson  Natasha@cpskate.ca
Power Skating Co-Ordinator Dave Elgood

 Power@cpskate.ca



Club Coaches

Email

Denise 

Pigeau (Coaches all programs)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Natasha 

Peterson  (Coaches all programs)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Katie 

Skerkowski (CanSkate & StarSkate)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Haleena 

Wiens (CanSkate & StarSkate)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Tracy

Jamieson (CanSkate & StarSkate)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Alex

Kay (CanSkate & StarSkate Junior coach)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com

Dan

Vazzoler (Power Skating coach)

via club email

almonteskatingclub@gmail.com


Club Documents - COMING SOON

 

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here